I’d rather go to work than go to Bonnaroo

I have absolutely no desire to go to  Bonnaroo.  I just can’t be a hippie whatsoever.  I’m sorry If I like to bathe and that I don’t really dig VW buses.  I do like that one kinda disco song by Grateful Dead, but that’s about it.  OK I do have Ummagumma from Pink Floyd but that’s different.  I didn’t know what the f&^% patchouli oil was until about two years ago.  I am sick of hearing about how awesome flippin Woodstock was.  Eat your brown acid and leave me alone…………………….well okay don’t eat the brown acid, sorry I don’t really want to be hatin’, I’ll just politely opt out of your drum circle, thanks. 

Honestly I’d jump at the chance to play at Bonnaroo…….(but that’s different)

One Response

  1. Shakedown Street!

Leave a Reply

